215e0aaf5d · Initial commit: repository for UDYAT releases · Updated 2026-10-18 23:39:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?